Patient Reviews | New York, New Jersey

What Patients Are Saying*

5 months ago
professional, positive. left out some info about timing of procedures
Healthgrades User
2 years ago
By far the best Physical Therapy facility I have EVER been to in all aspects - staff, care, friendliness, cleanliness, etc. Faith is a highly skilled, kind, caring, knowledgeable, professional, and fantastic therapist! Dr. Kramberg is the Pain Management Doctor here. He has many years of experience with difficult complex cases and works with the best doctors (should he need to refer you somewhere.) He will develop a comprehensive treatment plan and get you to feel good again. I travel a distance to get treatment here because other places I've been to, do not provide the quality of care that I receive at this facility. I cannot recommend this place enough!!!!!
Norell F
2 years ago
I appreciated Dr. Kramberg's openness and honesty with regard to the procedure he performed.
D. B.
2 years ago
Dr. Kramberg was very helpful, I appreciated Dr. Kramberg's openness and honesty with regard to the procedure he performed.
Vitals Reviewer
2 years ago
Dr Kramberg reviewed the problem and recommended the stem cell treatment over surgery. although the procedure was very intense the results were well worth the temporary discomfort. I highly recommend this treatment for anyone with a similar problem.
Joseph C.
2 years ago
excellent results with rotator cuff tear, Dr Kramberg reviewed the problem and recommended the stem cell treatment over surgery. although the procedure was very intense the results were well worth the temporary discomfort. I highly recommend this treatment for anyone with a similar problem.
Vitals Reviewer
2 years ago
very good,explained everything well., very good, very happy with results
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
Dr. Kramberg and his staff were wonderful from the start to the finish of my treatment.
K. B.
3 years ago
the doctor was knowledgable and professional, Dr. Kramberg and his staff were wonderful from the start to the finish of my treatment.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
very professional. appointments on time. proceedure was well explained and timely.
T. G.
3 years ago
proceedure gave improvement, very professional. appointments on time. proceedure was well explained and timely.
Vitals Reviewer
4 years ago
confident and reassuring that my orthopedic issues would be properly addressed.
A G.
4 years ago
very professional, capable and courteous staff, confident and reassuring that my orthopedic issues would be properly addressed.
Vitals Reviewer
4 years ago
I was very pleased with the outcome of my stem cell procedure for regenerative care of my torn ACL ... Dr. Kramberg and staff were amazing .. highly recommend.
Debbie I.
4 years ago
awesome experience, I was very pleased with the outcome of my stem cell procedure for regenerative care of my torn ACL ... Dr. Kramberg and staff were amazing .. highly recommend.
Vitals Reviewer
4 years ago
Easy to talk to and professional. Makes an effort to fully understand the problem.
Garrett R.
4 years ago
Very through well versed in his craft, Easy to talk to and professional. Makes an effort to fully understand the problem.
Vitals Reviewer
4 years ago
Very professional and honest. Wonderful staff, Very professional and honest. The staff was caring and patient. Darlene and Diane were excellent we it’s returning calls and helpful with all my concerns. I recommend Dr Kramberg 100%. He really is educated and experienced.
Vitals Reviewer
5 years ago
Knowledgeable and Professional Doctor, I have worked with Dr. Kramberg multiple times over the years and every experience has been positive. The Dr. always gives the time and attention to understand the issues and develop a plan to move forward.
Vitals Reviewer
5 years ago
glad i did it, everything was exactly like they explaned it to me ..nice staff..and a free lunch
Vitals Reviewer
5 years ago
very professional, knowlegable and honest in the outcome of the treatment
Joseph O.
5 years ago
excellent, very professional, knowlegable and honest in the outcome of the treatment
Vitals Reviewer
5 years ago
excellent, very ptofessional,knowlegable, honest with the outcome of the treatment
Vitals Reviewer
5 years ago
very ptofessional,knowlegable, honest with the outcome of the treatment
Anonymous A.
5 years ago
My experience with the provider and staff was terrific. During the procedure everything was explained to me. No surprises.The outcome of my knee was more than i could every hoped for. Due to the terrific outcome with my knee I am going to have the other knee done next year.
Francis B.
5 years ago
My experience is Pain Free Now., My experience with the provider and staff was terrific. During the procedure everything was explained to me. No surprises.The outcome of my knee was more than i could every hoped for. Due to the terrific outcome with my knee I am going to have the other knee done next year.
Vitals Reviewer
5 years ago
Bob was extremely supportive and stayed through some pain to get me through it. He is awaome. Darlene is congenial at the start and then Diane B and Diane P keep the spirit up beat.
Kenneth C.
5 years ago
Grear!, Bob was extremely supportive and stayed through some pain to get me through it. He is awaome. Darlene is congenial at the start and then Diane B and Diane P keep the spirit up beat.
Vitals Reviewer
5 years ago
I sought alternative to knee replacement which I was told by two orthopedic surgeons. Dr. Kramberg explained thoroughly the consequences of knee replacement vs. stem cell and PRP procedures as well as why the quality of stem cells they use are far superior than other places that tout same procedure. I had the procedure done six months ago and have gained a great deal of mobility. I still experience pain, but it is not as severe. I can cross my leg to get dressed now, as well as get into the tub. I walk better, but still cannot jog. I can only go down steps leading with my bad leg. Dr. Kramberg recommends physical therapy and perhaps another PRP booster shot down the road. Based on the results, he will suggest what we can do from there. Everyone is friendly.
Jay L.
5 years ago
Good choice rather than having knee replacement, I sought alternative to knee replacement which I was told by two orthopedic surgeons. Dr. Kramberg explained thoroughly the consequences of knee replacement vs. stem cell and PRP procedures as well as why the quality of stem cells they use are far superior than other places that tout same procedure. I had the procedure done six months ago and have gained a great deal of mobility. I still experience pain, but it is not as severe. I can cross my leg to get dressed now, as well as get into the tub. I walk better, but still cannot jog. I can only go down steps leading with my bad leg. Dr. Kramberg recommends physical therapy and perhaps another PRP booster shot down the road. Based on the results, he will suggest what we can do from there. Everyone is friendly.
Vitals Reviewer
6 years ago
Dr. Kramberg and his team are amazing. They are very caring and do everything they can to put you at ease for your procedure. He is very skilled in doing stem cell therapy. They give you all the information you need and available if you need anything. Their positivity is very refreshing but his skill at doing what needs to be done is what made me give 5 stars I recommend him to anyone thinking of doing stem cell.
Stylianos In New York
8 years ago
I found Dr. Kramberg to be highly professional. Asked very pertinent questions as to my knee problems. It was almost as if he had my problem and was describing it back to me. He was very considerate and well spoken.
Vitals Reviewer
8 years ago
I went to Dr Kramberg to discuss osteoarthritis in my knees. He gave me a thorough exam and spent almost 1 hour with me. He answered all my questions regarding prolotherapy, synvisc and Regenexx stem cell procedures for the knees. His manner was not rushed and cordial. Because of a very bad review he had by one person, I almost did not go to him. I am very glad I did.
Fredrica Leon In New York, Ny
11 years ago
There is not an ache or pain or tingle that this guy cannot figure out, you feel good just talking to him. I have been seeing him for twenty-years and he appears younger than he did back when he first started. He has amazing bedside manner and he is a hero to all of his peers. This doctor is five stars not just four.
Vitals Reviewer
15 years ago
Dr. Kramberg is by far the best doctor I have ever been to and would strongly recommend him to anyone. He is very thorough and you know that he cares about his patients. His office staff is also very helpful and friendly. I almost feel bad saying "office staff" as they seem more like a family.
Vitals Reviewer

*DISCLAIMER: Like all medical procedures, Regenexx® Procedures have a success and failure rate. Patient reviews and testimonials on this site should not be interpreted as a statement on the effectiveness of our treatments for anyone else.

LinkedIn
Email